District Court - Advisory Committee

Per General Order 450, the following individuals are appointed members of the District Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further Order of the Court:

Mike Ramsden

April Linscott

Academia:

Chief U.S. District Judge David C. Nye U.S. District Judge Amanda K. Brailsford Senior U.S. District Judge B. Lynn Winmill

Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Raymond E. Patricco, Jr.

U.S. Magistrate Judge Debora K. Grasham (chair)

U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale

South:	East:	North:
Erika Birch	John Bailey	Brianna Espeland

Alex Caval Don Carey
Dave Comstock Rilie Fry

Lynette Davis Howard Burnett
Bradley Dixon DeAnne Casperson

Yvonne Dunbar

Jordan Heller (U of I College of Law)
Anne Henderson Haws Court Staff Jessica Gunder

Dana Herberholz

Stephen Kenyon

Jim Martin

Jeff Severson

Ex-Officio Members:

James Schaefer Sunny Trumbull (Lawyer Representatives)

Erik Stidham Kelly Montgomery Sam L. Angell Gregory C. Tollefson Sonyalee Nutsch

Elijah Watkins

Chambers' Staff:

Howard Belodoff

Bennett Briggs

Kirsten Wallace

Marci Smith

Lauri Thompson Dan Gordon

Zach Zollinger